Bad News for Spotlight Magazine

by

I recieved an email from Mandy Clarke, editor of Spotlight, she would like me to make you all aware that Spotlight is no longer going to be made, As She says in the Email “Whilst I have been supporting it with my own money I cannot justify continuing, especially when the monthly battle to find new advertisers seems to be becoming harder rather than easier! I have taken great pleasure in putting it together every month, and have met some wonderful people through doing so. I’d like to thank everyone who has been involved, advertised or contributed in whatever form. Without your support it would never have got off the ground at all!”. She would also to make all advertisers aware  that they will recieve any money back that they have paid upfront “If you are one of the advertisers who have paid in advance, I will endeavour to get a cheque refund to you in the next couple of weeks.”

Tags:

Leave a Reply

